Leave the stable
You have the option to leave the stable if you are no longer part of it.
The stable owner must assign a new owner before they can leave the stable. Click here to learn how to assign a new owner.
To leave the stable, navigate to "Cancel membership" via "Settings".
Use the "Leave stable" button.
For security reasons, you will be asked to enter the password again. You can then leave the stable using the "Leave stable" button.
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?